Our goal is to always respect your privacy and to provide you with complete functionality. This website requires your consent to store cookies. These cookies enable you, for example: to log in, switch between site languages etc. Protection of Personal Information
Home> Who we are > Management team

Martin Beaulieu

Louis Beaulieu
Chief Executive Officer

Sylvain Claireaux, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Jean-François Fortier
Chief Operating Officer

Sébastien Richard, eng.
VP Engineering, Marketing,
R&D and Quality

Annick Tremblay, CRHA
VP Human Resources

Jonathan William
& Marketing
(Dettson, Innovair)

Stéphane Larocque
VP Electrical & Retail Channels -
Canada (Ouellet, Britech, Global
Commander, Momento)  

Owen Suchar
VP USA Electrical Sales
(Ouellet, Delta-Therm)

Hugo Trépanier
VP of Manufacturing Operations